Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



YIHAI INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LTD.

頤海國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1579)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

References are made to the announcements of Yihai International Holding Ltd. (the "Company") dated 26 March 2024 and 25 March 2025 (the "Announcements"), in relation to the appointments of Ms. Cui Jin (崔勁) ("Ms. Cui"), Mr. Peng Long (彭龍) ("Mr. Peng") and Mr. Wang Xin (王新) ("Mr. Wang") as the independent non-executive Directors of the Company.

Unless defined otherwise, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements. The Company would like to supplement the following additional information in respect of independence confirmations from Ms. Cui, Mr. Peng and Mr. Wang in accordance with Rule 3.13 of the Listing Rules. Each of Ms. Cui, Mr. Peng and Mr. Wang has confirmed:

- (a) his or her independence as regards each of the factors referred to in Rule 3.13 (1) to (8) of the Listing Rules;
- (b) that he or she has no past or present financial or other interest in the business of the Company or its subsidiaries or any connection with any core connected person (as defined in the Listing Rules) of the Company; and
- (c) that there are no other factors that may affect his or her independence at the time of the respective appointment.

Save as disclosed above, all information and contents set out in the Announcements remain unchanged.

By order of the Board

Yihai International Holding Ltd.

Sean Shi

Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Sean Shi, Mr. Guo Qiang, Mr. Sun Shengfeng, Ms. Shu Ping and Mr. Zhao Xiaokai; the non-executive Director of the Company is Mr. Zhang Yong; and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Ms. Cui Jin, Mr. Peng Long and Mr. Wang Xin.